Phone: 905-829-8805 or Toll Free: 1-800-665-6233

Name Extension Position Email
Andrew Murie

224

Chief Executive Officer amurie@madd.ca
Annie LeBel
234
School Outreach Program Coordinator (Northern Ontario, Manitoba & Atlantic Provinces) alebel@madd.ca
Ardene Vicioso

227

Programs Manager avicioso@madd.ca
Beth Cameron

300

Partnership Outreach Manager bcameron@madd.ca
Cindy Hawryluk
280
Development & Marketing Manager chawryluk@madd.ca
Dawn Regan

223

Chief Operating Officer dregan@madd.ca
Deb Kelly
240
Communications Manager dkelly@madd.ca
Gloria Appleby

n/a

Victim Services Manager – Atlantic Region gappleby@madd.ca 1-866-381-8310
Gillian Phillips

n/a

Victim Services Manager – Western Region gphillips@madd.ca 1-866 461 4077
Laura Laidman
233
School Outreach Program Coordinator (Ontario) llaidman@madd.ca
Mandy Msuta

228

Community Relations Coordinator mmsuta@madd.ca
Marie Claude Morin

n/a

Victim and Chapter Services Manager (Quebec) mcmorin@madd.ca 1-877-392-6233
Michelle Vacca

238

Chapter Finance Coordinator mvacca@madd.ca
Rahul D’Cunha
232
School Outreach Program Coordinator (Western Region) rdcunha@madd.ca
Renata Cvitkovic

243

Chapter Services Manager (Ontario) rcvitkovic@madd.ca
Shaida Tabatabai

230

Director of Finance stabatabai@madd.ca
Steve Sullivan

n/a

Victim Services Manager ssullivan@madd.ca 1-866-876-5224
Susan MacAskill

n/a

Chapter Services Manager (Atlantic) atlantic@madd.ca 1-866-798-6233
Tracy Crawford
n/a
Chapter Services Manager (Western Region) tcrawford@madd.ca 1-877-676-6233
Wanda Kristensen

229

Director of Special Programs wkristensen@madd.ca