Phone: 905-829-8805 or Toll Free: 1-800-665-6233

Name Extension Position Email
Andrew Murie

224

Chief Executive Officer amurie@madd.ca
Annie LeBel
234
School Outreach Program Coordinator (North Ontario, MB & QC) alebel@madd.ca
Ardene Vicioso

227

Programs Manager avicioso@madd.ca
Beth Cameron

300

Partnership Outreach Manager bcameron@madd.ca
Carolyn Tegelaar
225
SmartWheels Coordinator ctegelaar@madd.ca
Charlene Goodwin
232
School Outreach Program Coordinator (South & Central Ontario) cgoodwin@madd.ca
Claire Brown

279

Weed out the Risk Program Coordinator (ON) cbrown@madd.ca
Dawn Regan

223

Chief Operating Officer dregan@madd.ca
Deb Kelly
240
Communications Manager dkelly@madd.ca
Eric Dumschat 229 Legal Counsel edumschat@madd.ca
Gisèle Franck
244
School Outreach Program Coordinator (Atlantic) gfranck@madd.ca
Gloria Appleby

n/a

Victim Services Manager – Atlantic Region gappleby@madd.ca 1-866-381-8310
Gillian Phillips

n/a

Victim Services Manager – Western Region gphillips@madd.ca 1-866 461 4077
Laura Hull
233
School Outreach Program Coordinator (Eastern ON & Western Canada) lhull@madd.ca
Mandy Msuta

228

Community Relations Coordinator mmsuta@madd.ca
Marie Claude Morin

n/a

Victim Services and Regional Manager (Quebec) mcmorin@madd.ca 1-877-392-6233
Marie-Soleil Blanchard

n/a

Promotion and Community Relations Coordinator, Quebec MSBlanchard@madd.ca 514-618-3528
Michelle Okere

n/a

Regional Manager (Saskatchewan) mokere@madd.ca 1-855-525-6233
Michelle Vacca

238

Chapter Finance Coordinator mvacca@madd.ca
Renata Cvitkovic

243

Regional Manager (Ontario) rcvitkovic@madd.ca
Shaida Tabatabai

230

Director of Finance stabatabai@madd.ca
Shannon Hughes

226

Weed out the Risk Program Coordinator (Atlantic, Quebec and Western Region) (part-time) shughes@madd.ca
Steve Sullivan

n/a

Director of Victim Services ssullivan@madd.ca 1-866-876-5224
Susan MacAskill

n/a

Regional Manager (Atlantic) atlantic@madd.ca 1-866-798-6233
Tracy Crawford
n/a
Regional Manager (Western Region) tcrawford@madd.ca 1-877-676-6233